Laurel Creek
For a copy of our music please stop by one
of these fine stores: Or Contact one the Band Members

Dog Patch Trading Post, London, KY

Music booth main Aisle, Flea Land  Hwy 229 London, Ky

or contact Laurel Creek

606-682-0525      or  
1. The Light of my Lord
2. Working on a Road
3. Tree of Life
4. Long Black Train
5  Down in the River to Pray
6 .Soul of Man
7. Wonderful Love of Jesus
8. I'll Talk it Over with Him
9. Beyond the Grave  
10. Let Me tell you about
Released 2007
1. A New Beginning
2. Uncloudy Day
3. Get Down On Your Knees
4. Life's Railway to Heaven
5. Rank Strangers
6. That Home Above
7. Gospel Plow
8. Harbor of Love
9. I'm Using My Bible for a Road
10. Working on a Building
Released    2005
Laurel Creek
Bluegrass Band
The Dream
Released 2010
1. A Gospel Light
2. The Dream
3. I Believe   
4. In The Garden
5. Harbor of Love
6. Washed in the Blood
7. A New Beginning
8. Rock of Ages
9. One Drop
10.Three Rusty Nails